Monday, 13 May 2013

This week's playlist

Sunny Blair - "Glad To Be Back Home"
The Jeff Healey Band - "Confidence Man"
Leadbelly - "Good Morning Blues"
Wesley Pruitt Band - "Gone Gone Gone"
James Cotton - "Bird Nest On The Ground"
John Primer and Bob Corritore - "Harmonica Joyride"
Josh White - "Good Gal"
Mississippi Sarah and Daddy Stovepipe - "Greenville Strut"
The Mighty Mojo Prophets - "Sweetness"

The Jeff Healey Band - "Nice Problem To Have"
Status Quo - "Good Thinking"
The Jeff Healey Band - "I'm Ready"
Charlie Mosbrook - "Catnipped"
Charlie Mosbrook - "I Will Be Coming Home To You"
Alexis Korner and Peter Thorup - "Gospel Ship"
The McCarthys - "Feed The Hand"
Eric Bibb and Habib Koite - "Goin' Down That Road Feelin' Bad"
James Buddy Rogers - "Guitar Sue"
The Jeff Healey Band - "Yer Blues"

No comments:

Post a Comment